Medarbetare

Här hittar du några av våra medarbetare som du kan ta direkt kontakt med för respektive område.

Andreas Laestander

VD
andreas@rejcab.se

Niklas Engdahl

Delägare
niklas.engdahl@rejcab.se

Johan Persson

Ansvarig betonghåltagning
johan@rejcab.se

Zeb Svedlund

Kalkyl/Anbud
zeb.svedlund@rejcab.se

Patrik Wiklund

Projektledare Bygg
patrik.wiklund@rejcab.se

Joakim Redaelli

Projektledare Bygg
joakim.redaelli@rejcab.se

Michael Jonsson

Projektledare bygglogistik
michael.jonsson@rejcab.se

Fredrik Cederström

Projektledare bygglogistik
fredrik.cederstrom@rejcab.se